Duke New Music Ensemble [dnme] presents Kate Dreyfuss, violin

Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 8:00pm

Event Price: 

Kate Dreyfuss (violin) will perform Flannery Cunningham's "Depth Sounding" (2015), and Shih-Hui Chen's "Returning Souls," alongside new pieces by Duke composers Jason Mulligan, Susie Ling, Dayton Kinney, and James Budinich.

More Information

East Duke 201 - Nelson Music Room

Location Info