Staff

missing portrait

Dorothy E Kitchen

Staff Associate in the Department of Music

Office: 09 Mary Duke Biddle, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: 90667

djknjk@duke.edu

missing portrait

John Santoianni

Esc Curator, Orgn & Harpsichds

Office: Duke Univ Chapel, Room 029, Durham, NC 27708-0974

Campus Box: Box 90665, Durham, NC 27708-0974

Phone: (919) 684-2181

jpsanto@duke.edu

missing portrait

Erica Shirts

Program Coord

Office: 105 Biddle Music Building, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: 105 Biddle Music Building, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: (919) 660-3313

erica.shirts@duke.edu

Business Manager

Gretchen Hoag

Departmental Business Mgr II

Office: 105 Biddle Music Building, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90665, Durham, NC 27708-0665

Phone: (919) 660-3310

gretchen.hoag@duke.edu

Administrative Staff

missing portrait

Cecelia Goldman

Administrative Secretary

Office: 105 Mary Duke Biddle Bldg., Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90665, Durham, NC 27708-0880

Phone: (919) 660-3300

cwgoldma@duke.edu

missing portrait

Shelley Livingston

Staff Associate of Music

Office: 09 Biddle Music, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90665, Durham, NC 27708-0665

Phone: (919) 660-3313

shelleyl@duke.edu

missing portrait

Brandi Melvin-Scammell

Undergraduate Studies Assistant

Office: 105 Biddle Music Building

Campus Box: Box 90665

Phone: (919) 660-3335

brandi.melvin.scammell@duke.edu

missing portrait

Robert Rempher

Staff Associate of Music

remphgeige@gmail.com

Graduate Studies Assistant and Payroll Clerk

Cathy Puckett

Staff Asst

Office: Music Department, Box 90665, 105 Mary Duke Biddle Building, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90665, Music Department, Durham, NC 27708-0665

Phone: (919) 660-3308

cathy.puckett@duke.edu

Concert Manager

missing portrait

Rick Nelson

Program Coord

Office: 105 Biddle Music Building, Durham, NC 27708-0665

Campus Box: Box 90665, Durham, NC 27708-0665

Phone: (919) 660-3330

rick.nelson@duke.edu

Publicity

Elizabeth Thompson

Promotions Specialist

Office: 054 Biddle Music, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90665, Durham, NC 27708-0665

Phone: (919) 660-3333

elizabeth.thompson@duke.edu