Staff

Cecelia Goldman

Cecelia Goldman

Administrative Secretary

Office: 105 Mary Duke Biddle Bldg., Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90665, Durham, NC 277080880

Phone: +1 919 660 3300

cwgoldma@duke.edu

Gretchen Hoag

Gretchen Hoag

Business Manager

Office: 105 Biddle Music Building, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90665, Durham, NC 277080665

Phone: +1 919 660 3310

gretchen.hoag@duke.edu

Brandi Melvin-Scammell

Brandi Melvin-Scammell

Undergraduate Studies Assistant

Phone: +1 919 660 3335

brandi.melvin.scammell@duke.edu

Imani Mosley

Imani Mosley

Graduate Assistant

imani.mosley@duke.edu

Rick Nelson

Rick Nelson

Concert Manager

Office: 105 Biddle Music Building, Durham, NC 277080665

Campus Box: Box 90665, Durham, NC 277080665

Phone: +1 919 660 3330

rick.nelson@duke.edu

Cathy Puckett

Cathy Puckett

Staff Assistant

Office: Music Department, Box 90665, 105 Mary Duke Biddle Building, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90665, Music Department, Durham, NC 27708-0665

Phone: +1 919 660 3308

cathy.puckett@duke.edu

John Santoianni

John Santoianni

Curator of Organs and Harpsichords

Office: Duke Univ Chapel, Room 029, Durham, NC 277080974

Campus Box: Box 90665, Durham, NC 277080974

Phone: +1 919 684 2181

jpsanto@duke.edu

Erica Shirts

Erica Shirts

Director of The Duke String School

Office: 105 Biddle Music Building, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: 105 Biddle Music Building, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 660 3313

erica.shirts@duke.edu

Roman Testroet

Roman Testroet

DUMIC Assistant

Office: 105 Biddle Music Building, Box 90665, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90665, Durham, NC 277080665

Phone: +1 919 660 3320

roman.testroet@duke.edu

Former Duke PhD student in Historical Musicology, current choir director, inveterate dropout. Director of Duke's Collegium Musicum and Director of Music at Pilgrim United Church of Christ in Durham.

Elizabeth Thompson

Elizabeth Thompson

Marketing and Communications

Office: 054 Biddle Music, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90665, Durham, NC 277080665

Phone: +1 919 660 3333

elizabeth.thompson@duke.edu

Rodney Wynkoop

Rodney Wynkoop

Professor of the Practice of Music

Office: Music Dept., 02 Biddle, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90665, 02 Biddle, Durham, NC 27708-0974

Phone: (919) 660-3302

rodney@duke.edu

Rodney Wynkoop holds the title of Professor of the Practice of Music in the Music Department, where he teaches choral conducting and conducts the 50-voice Duke University Chorale and its Chamber Choir. He came to Duke in 1984 and was the conductor of the Duke Chapel Choir and its chamber choir, the... Full Profile »

Robert Zimmerman

Robert Zimmerman

Visiting Instructor of Music

Office: 105 Biddle Music, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90665, Durham, NC 277080665

Phone: +1 919 660 3300

robert.zimmerman@duke.edu