Staff

missing portrait

John P Santoianni

Curator of Organs and Harpsichords

Office: Duke Univ Chapel

Campus Box: 90665

jpsanto@duke.edu

missing portrait

Erica Shirts

Director of The Duke String School

Office: 105 Biddle Music Building

Phone: (919) 660-3313

erica.shirts@duke.edu

Business Manager

Gretchen K Hoag

Business Manager

Office: 105 Biddle Music Building

Campus Box: 90665

Phone: (919) 660-3310

gretchen.hoag@duke.edu

Administrative Staff

missing portrait

Cecelia W Goldman

Administrative Secretary

Office: 105 Mary Duke Biddle Music Building

Campus Box: 90665

Phone: (919) 660-3300

Fax: (919) 660-3301

cwgoldma@duke.edu

missing portrait

Shelley M Livingston

Staff Associate of Music

Office: 09 Biddle Music, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: 90665

Phone: (919) 660-3313

shelleyl@duke.edu

missing portrait

Brandi Melvin-Scammell

Undergraduate Studies Assistant

Office: 105 Biddle Music Building

Campus Box: Box 90665

Phone: (919) 660-3335

brandi.melvin.scammell@duke.edu

missing portrait

Robert E Rempher

Staff Associate of Music

Phone: (919) 660-3313

remphgeige@gmail.com

Graduate Studies Assistant and Payroll Clerk

Cathy Puckett

Staff Assistant

Office: Biddle 109

Campus Box: 90665

Phone: (919) 660-3308

Fax: (919) 660-3301

Office Hours: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Cathy.Puckett@duke.edu

Concert Manager

missing portrait

Rick Nelson

Office: 111 Biddle Music Building

Campus Box: 90665

Phone: (919) 660-3330

rick.nelson@duke.edu

Publicity

Elizabeth Thompson

Office: 054 Mary Duke Biddle Music Building

Campus Box: 90665

Phone: (919) 660-3333

ethomps@duke.edu