Duke Symphony Orchestra

Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 8:00pm

Event Price: 

Program includes Beethoven: Symphony No. 5; Barber: First Essay for Orchestra, Op. 12; Gershwin: Lullaby for Strings; Bernstein: "On the Town, Three Dance Episodes. If you can't make the concert, you can view the livestream at https://youtu.be/LKYbjiLAM8c

More Information

Baldwin Auditorium

Location Info